The winners of the 2019 CPMEC Australia and New Zealand Junior Doctor of the Year and Clinical Educator of the Year Awards will be announced during the 2019 National Australia & New Zealand Prevocational Medical Education Forum.

State awards will be announced during the forum and national winners will be announced at the Gala Dinner to be held at the National Arboretum on 29th October 2019. The winners of the CPMEC award are determined by inputs from all Postgraduate Medical Councils (or equivalent agencies).